Leave a comment

Meal in the train

I took the train the other day and I was surprised to see that the meal choices had changed for the better!

They are now carrying products from the ‘daily monop’ range, which I love.

I got carrot and coriander soup as well as a lentil and salmon gravlax salad with a cream mustard sauce.

Now I am a sucker for lentils and for and for smoked salmon. But this salad was really *really* good!!

So no need to pack sandwiches anymore when taking the train!

20140215-102645.jpg

Leave a Reply

