1 Comment

Spring cleaning (or not!)

Hi everyone!

Just thought i’d share with you the fact that i’ve been doing a little spring cleaning in my blog…so now you can find inspiration as well as recipes!

I did this because when I know the recipe i’m looking for, it’s easy to find it. But when i’m looking for inspiration, that was harder with the way my blog was set up!

So the new categories help you filter the hodge podge recipes of my food adventures!

Also , i’m introducing a new section which will grow as I go: a bilingual version of my most loved recipes, just to make sure we always have them on hand!

If you have suggestions for other sections or specific food topics you would like me to adress, comment or email away!

ENjoy!

One comment on “Spring cleaning (or not!)

  1. Great idea! Easier to see all the nice food:)

Leave a Reply

