Leave a comment

Toma’s tomato

After I taught my friend Thomas (also named toma for quick) he offered to make lunch for me and I requested it to be light (after all I’m just back from a week at my parents place!).
He made a meal that is simple, delicious and light as requested!

A tuna salad filled tomato on a bed of lettuce (also ratatouille). I believe he put mayo, fromage blanc, chives, lemon juice, salt and pepper in the filling.

🙂

20130830-062010.jpg

20130830-062020.jpg

Leave a Reply

