Leave a comment

Everything but the sink lamb soup

My mum made a delicious leg of lamb for a family lunch last week and I insisted in having the bones when we were done with it.

I did not know exactly what I was going to do but I knew it would be delicious!

Even Jen I was surprised at the depth and the exceptional taste the few bones gave the soup. Delicious!

I put everything I had in my fridge I’m it, knowing I wanted the soup to be marroccan inspired.

The few ingredients I remember were: tomato purée and basil tomato sauce, a big zucchini, potatoes, a small brick of chicken soup with small noodles, a big can if white beans, some ras el hanout spice, garlic, garden peas, fava beans.

So yes, everything but the kitchen sink!!!

20130830-061236.jpg

Leave a Reply

