1 Comment

Salted butter caramel: the verdict

Sooo making the recipe was actually quite annoying!!!

Ingredients and measuring are simple enough but it was not 5 minutes but more like 40 minutes to obtain a caramely color to the mixture!

And you do have to stir ALL THE TIME!!!

In the end the caramel is very very good but a bit too light in color for my taste and too long to make, so i’ll be looking to improve the recipe🙂

Now i have all that caramel to eat, poor me!

Photo 13-08-13 13 57 18

One comment on “Salted butter caramel: the verdict

  1. […] how I tried Salted butter caramel and it was quite annoying to make? Well I got another recipe from my aunt, I so want to give it a […]

Leave a Reply

