Leave a comment

Pimms and cupcakes

I discovered Pimms at a friends house in France (ironically) and have been a fan ever since. So since its quite hard to find this special liquor in France I have had plenty of pimms here during my stay in England!

Basically the Pimms is traditionally served with some tonic/ lemonade and with cut strawberries raspberries, orange and cucumber in the jar, nearly a full meal in a glass!!

As a bonus we went to a real good cupcake place w my friend in Leeds so I thought I’d share the pic🙂

20130728-093759.jpg

20130727-113927.jpg

20130727-113909.jpg

20130727-113920.jpg

Leave a Reply

